@Cincinnati_Sussyluv2015 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Sussy, I am cute,loving,caring and understanding & I would also like to say, I am Single, Good looking,I'm a model and i like taking walks along the beach or curling up in front of a fire with that special someone.I'm a down to earth real open-minded woman ,i don't hide my feeling when it comes to the matters of the heart.I want to share my life with someone who will love me for what I am and want the same in return. I am very happy with who I am as a Person, and I want to share & experience Life with a man who can share, and enjoy Companionship, and what I got, and who will treasure my Heart. I have good Heart and I’m caring. "I am looking for someone who will Love me for whom I am".Honesty, friendship, giving, understanding, and love for one another is what I am looking for,possibly that could lead to a long term Relationship.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for nice partner I can appreciate, take care, Love and treat Her Right. I am also looking for a partner that will appreciate me and treat me Right. I am a very self motivated individual, plus I am very courteous, kind and affectionate. I enjoy long walks, wine/candles, dining, movies, soft music, and playfulness with a men, as well as other open social activities. I am open minded, Very HONEST & like a good conversation on most any subject. In my spare time I enjoy working out,GYM, music, and Reading. I do live with my Grand Mother. I am not an alcoholic buh i do drink wine tho, I do NOT smoke, or anything..I am Faithful, reliable & Someone you can count on. I have a Place for you in My Heart .I am being 100% Truthful with You. I live in a very Nice and Peaceful Neighborhood. I am loving and Sincere.I am looking for a honest , caring, respectful and responsible partner..I believe in a relationship we need to trust each other better..No matter what you are facing today, no matter what challenges or obstacles are in your life, .A Good relationship is base on trust.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 90


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Golf Gym Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Wrestling

2 Friends