@Cj502 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm single cool loyal loving careing shi at 1st. I'm established lesbian hard working jus looking to meet that special lady to get to know.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm look for a single established lesbian who's ready for a relationship.I like a respectful ambitions driven strong minded women.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Shopping Video Games Walking

Music interests

Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Walking