Vanessa

@Clackamas_Vanessa is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Clackamas, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Casual and Group Casual.

Introduction

Hey! I enjoy books, and TV, and video games, too. I am currently a college student at CCC going for pre-med. I'm not looking for anything serious, just something fun. I am a little shy, but open up eventually. I believe I'm bi, but I'm not 100%.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Clackamas, Oregon, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to explore my sexuality, so nothing serious.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Folk Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming