@Clacton-on-Sea-Tinks-1989 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Clacton-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there, My name is Emily and I'm 27, I'm bisexual and have just came out of a five year relationship, I've never been with a woman so would like to meet a lovely lady who could show me what it's all about, I'm very passionate about animals and I have many dreams that I would love to make happen.
I'm not a very confident person but once you no me you will see a different side of me, if interested in friendship or more then please drop me a message and say hi.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Clacton-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a lady who is active likes to experience new things and wants to help bring me out of my comfy zone, who has dreams In life and drive to make them come true, someone who is loving, caring and kind and has a big heart. Someone who likes meals out, cinema, concerts and traveling but also wouldn't mind a nice cozy evening at Home binge watching orange is the new black or something else. ❤️

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Running Swimming Tennis Walking