@Claire-Davie is a 18 year old Lesbian Female from Gainesville, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Filipino but I was born in the US so I only speak English. I'm just trying to find nice friends that can relate and maybe we can take it from there :) I'm a pretty chill person. Most of the time I'm a spaz and totally random but I can be serious too. I stay up pretty late most days so I'm up for late night convos and maybe if you pique my interest, we can talk somewhere out of this site :) I really love bad jokes and I'm up for talking about anything so don't be afraid to say hi. Sidenote but I'm planning to take up Software Engineering and Graphic Design in college.


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Gainesville, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a friend more than a partner but I don't mind whichever. I like someone that's kind and funny. Having someone that laughs at my bad jokes is a plus too haha. I just don't want to have to beg for your attention. If I like you and you like me, it shouldn't be half-assed you feel?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts Walking