@Claire-Exeter-1986 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Exeter, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



So I'm bi, just so you know. I've not ever had a full blown relationship with a female but as I get older and find myself more I realise I look to females a lot more than males, so I want to give a go of it.

I just want someone to go on adventures with, chill out and watch TV and films with and to take out and treat!

I don't have a specific type, I'm no oil painting so wouldn't expect to meet Miss Perfect, and to be honest, I'm so open minded looks aren't that much to me.

Someone that can hold a conversation, can spell and isn't stuck in a routine is perfect for me. By routine, I mean if I randomly want to go bowling, I'll go. If you don't want to come, you're not for me.

I'm just me. Nothing amazing but nothing terrible either. I want to share my life. Do you?


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Exeter, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Anyone open minded, non judgemental and fun!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests