@ClaireCC is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Ammanford, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I've recently moved to the area so thought this would be a good place to meet new people. I recently graduated from Leeds Uni with a degree in International Development with International Relations. I now work for Local Government, which I absolutely love.
I enjoy skiing, music, gigs, travelling and reading. I also am keen to get involved in human rights campaign work.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ammanford, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who I can laugh and have fun with.
Someone with shared interests.
I like socialising as much as a night curled up on the sofa so someone who also likes a balance.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Entertaining Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Folk Indie Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Jogging Pilates Skiing Walking