@Claire_87 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Reading is my first love 💜 science fiction and fantasy are my favourite genres, particularly dystopian.
I like travelling and adventure seeking, walking my dogs and kickboxing. My music tastes are quite eclectic in general but with a tendency towards rock and metal. I love Doctor Who and Game of Thrones and enjoy stand up comedy.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Casual dating and see where it goes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Travelling

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Martial Arts