@Clairet87 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Poole, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Hi my name is Claire.
I am a part time carer and a mum of 1.
My friends would describe me as bubbly, outgoing, cheeky, kind, always going the extra mile to be there for my friends and family.
I always wear my heart on my sleeve. I am a complete romantic.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Poole, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is kind, honest, upfront, loving, compassionate, who likes kid's.
I really want to find that special lady, who makes you feel good no matter what. I don't want a casual relationship, I want to find Miss Right not 1 night :) x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 44


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Pilates Swimming Walking Yoga