Tayler

@Clairton_Tayler is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Clairton, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey, how you doin? my names Tayler. Im 22 years old. I just moved back here to Pennsylvania about 2 months ago. I am looking for some cool peoples to talk to and hopefully chill with.. so hit me up .

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Clairton, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

im looking for friends to talk to and chill with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Blues Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding