@Clara-79 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Reading, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a newly out, pre op trans lady looking for friendship as I start my journey. I'm into games, on boards and on computers, and I love role playing games like Dungeons & Dragons.

I'm not into sportsball but I like getting outside. I also swim :)

I like art and theatre, music, a good concert... I'm sure we can find something to chat about! I like stuff. Let's get to know each other and talk about common stuff.

I'm looking for someone that I can have a meaningful conversation with and even a bit of a debate without it becoming a big deal. I love to explore ideas and follow thoughts down whatever rabbit holes they lead. Mostly I want someone who wants to share their thoughts.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Reading, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Right now I really just want a friend. Maybe it becomes more, maybe it doesn't. Either way I'm happy to spend some time with someone, be in their company. Learn about stuff I don't know. It'd be cool.

I like someone with a sharp wit but a sensitive soul :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Walking