@Clara1967 is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Hastings, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there.i am an Aquarian.i love animals.i have 3 cats who i adore.i am sociable.also happy on a one to one to cuddle up & watch a nature its so therapeutic & calming.i am easy going & easy to please!! Looking for friends & also my soulmate...


General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hastings, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I would love a few friends locally.
I also like being in a relationship which is loyal & loving.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Martial Arts Net Ball Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Yoga