@ClaraNoel is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Ashley, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a personal trainer from Ohio. I have three clients and tend to make about I am athletic, but it doesn't matter to me whether you like sports or not. Just as long as you love me (if we're dating) I'm happy.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ashley, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I would just like a woman to talk to when I'm feeling low. I want to be able to have someone to wake up to be able to text or say good morning to them.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Music Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Running Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga