@Clare-1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i am a happy who like to have a laugh and smile too and i like playing football and listern to rock too don't mind that I have a learning difficult kind get to know me and a tomboy but. I don't mind if can call me a tomboy or. Butch I love goes to gay pride I'm shy when meet new people I have part irish in me what to get to know be don't be shy I won't. Bite lol I was jock what to get more. About be free to talk


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Outgoing Sensitive Shy

Looking for

she need to been funny and cool and love me and sweet don't mind that I'm having a learning difficulties who love I'm and watch the l word together. Kind heart sweet make me laughing and good listener talk when I feel down too sometimes make me smile I don't mind you a tomboy,butch, femme maybe
I'm a tomboy and part Irish please be free to talk I don't bite lol ... I get be shy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Music Walking

Music interests


Sports interests

Football / Soccer