Kgrogan4

@Claremont-Kgrogan4 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Claremont, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Young professional looking to meet fun ladies:) I'm a very laid-back type of person (although incorrect use of grammar irks me sometimes). I like the beach, the mountains during springtime and fall, reading, music, i love roller coasters, i can be quite adventurous when it comes to eating, i try to dabble in cooking sometimes too when the cooking shows i watch inspire me. Haha. Hmm, what else. Ocean, fun, chilling on my days off. Feel free to ask me anything:)

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Claremont, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Full disclosure, I just moved to the area, don't know anyone here so it would be nice to meet like-minded people. I also want to meet ladies for possible relationship but i like to take things slow. If it progresses to that, great. If we just have some fun in another way, that's great too. Toodles

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga

2 Friends

Vwbabe89

San Bernardino County

28

Anet

Sunsweet, San Bernardino County

30