Ryan

@Claremont-Ryan is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Claremont, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love dance music and ambient music, and I'm deeply interested in math, drawing, and design. I express myself better physically than verbally, but I am a talkative person when I'm comfortable. I want someone I can feel at home with.

I'll cook with you, I'll walk through the park with you, I'll see concerts with you, and I'll talk during movies with you.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Claremont, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk House Jazz RnB Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Scuba Diving Swimming