@Clarendon-Kristen is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Clarendon, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like poems, museums, real conversations, genuine people, text messages, Friday nights, I like stories, Intimacy. I love nature. Camping fishing, and anything dealing with the out doors. I love late evening nature walks. I love soul. I am a nice person with a huge heart if you ask my friends. Me I say I am decent person, who loves life. I work currently as a Nurse at a Hospital so I can be fairly busy. But my passion is helping people. I am going to medical school. Science and Medicine is just a passion of mine. I am looking to find someone to fall in love with. I am not a person who easily falls for looks. I am in depth person. I am great with my hands, I can build and construct things. I genially know my way around a car. I am not afraid to get down and dirty. I love the TV show Grey's Anatomy. Music I am attracted to all music, but I find my self more interested in Coffee House music. Like Howie Day, and Birdy. I am absolute fan of Birdy and her song Skinny Love, and Howie Days song Collide. I also love classical music, mainly piano solos. I have actually started to find interest in Jazz music. I sound like a nerd, but I am not 100% hard core nerd. :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Clarendon, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone to date for a while see where things take us. I am also looking to make great friends. I may even be interested in a one night stand or two, but that is usually not my style. I am looking for someone sweet, and kind. Someone who is understanding. Someone that can hold me close at night when I am lonely, someone I can fall hopelessly in love with. Yes I am a hopeless romantic. Someone I can just be comfortable around, and know that their mine, and not have to worry about them cheating or leaving me for another person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Running Swimming Walking Wrestling