@Clarks-Green-JuliaCD is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Clarks Green, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love to read, watch movies, go for walks/hikes, sing and dance in the rain, go window shopping, drink coffee, hangout with family/friends, and just relax. I crossdress and try to be as feminine as I can be.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Clarks Green, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.8" (203 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

I'm looking...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 65


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Hiking