Rhonnie75

@Clarkston-Rhonnie75 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Clarkston, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a very cool down to earth female. If you want to know anything just ask me. Not sure why this site put Clarkston, Georgia but I am in Stone Mountain, Georgia.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Clarkston, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for other single lesbians like myself to become friends with and see where a friendship can eventually lead too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Horse Riding Tennis