@Clarksville-Madison is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Clarksville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Madison, an 18 year old college student at APSU and Nashville State, and I'm really just looking to have fun with someone that likes to have fun, and if things work out maybe something long term. I honestly love to go everywhere and do everything as long as it's with someone that can appreciate each experience, both good and bad, for what it is, whether it's staying in watching Netflix and laughing together, going to a park and enjoying the weather, or even just running errands. I feel like every moment has the ability to be magical.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Clarksville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Ideally looking for a woman, but if you're the right guy that's great too! I love people that are fun and goofy, but as long as you are compassionate, loving, and understanding, everything else will fall into place

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Walking

Music interests

Ambient Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Walking