@Clarksville_Mackenzie is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Clarksville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a junior in college getting my bachelors in biology. I write spoken word poetry and love to travel. I'm a Pinterest, food, and yoga addict. My nose is always in a book. And I love my little pup, Naira.

Ask me anything. =)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Clarksville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm just looking to meet interesting new people and see what happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Weight Training Yoga