@Clau-1984 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Milan, Milan, Italy. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Professional human living in Milan, Italy. Artist. Curator. Traveller. Part-time Adult, Full-Time adventure seeker. I love puppies and food.
🇺🇸🇮🇹🇪🇸 ⚽️☀️🍷

"M'illumino d'immenso"


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Milan, Milan, Italy


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Fun loving human looking for similar. Constantly on the look out for adventures in: food, wine, art, design, music and absolute ridiculousness.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 34


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer