@Claudia3902 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Dover, Delaware, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Casual and Group Casual.


I'm Claudia. I am fairly new to this. I have always been attracted to women but am not coming out about it. I am looking for some one to show me the ropes. I would like a friend but if something clicks that would be even better. I love reading and cooking and just hanging out.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dover, Delaware, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for some one to show me the rope. Maybe a friend who can make the first move. Would prefer a more feminine woman. Hope that we night have the same interests.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Pilates Rugby Sailing Swimming Yoga