Julie

@Clay-Cross-North-Wingfield-Julie is a 50 year old Lesbian Female from Clay Cross-North Wingfield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

Hi alll I'm julie I'm 49yrs young an trust me when I say young cos I'm just like a big kid lol
I'm disabled due 2 a bad falll 9yrs ago so walk with crutches but I get by,will tell you more once I get 2 know you better....I've been single for about 5 6yrs cos my las partner left me 4 sum1 else 6wks b4 we were gettin married ffs an it wa all paid 4 but lifes a bitch an she was 1 lol ;o)
So send me a message or don't ur loss pmsl ;o) x

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Clay Cross-North Wingfield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm lookin 4 any1 really as long as ur truthful,loyal,kind and caring that's all I want,looks don't really matter well not always lol its wots inside that counts....
You have 2 be prepared 2 get on wi my family and frinds tho cos they come 1st if it does go anywhere,but hopefully you'll love em like I do ;o)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Fishing Movies Reading Television

Music interests

Disco Pop Reggae RnB Ska

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Snooker Pool