@Clayre is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Hamilton, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


well what could I write here, I'm a very easygoing person. I'm honest, faithful, kind-hearted & always there for people who need me. I'd like to think I was a fun person to be around, & also love a good laugh!

looking to get a flat this year fingers crossed! currently working in a cake factory, rubbish job but it pays!

I love to sing, practically walk around singing no matter where I am. Love nights in cuddled up watching DVDs! But also like my nights out, even though i rarely have them!


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hamilton, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Someone I can be myself around, an honest reliable & faithful person. Someone who's not to serious & has a good sense of humour. And someone who likes to cuddle up! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Walking