Shelly

@Clayton-Shelly is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Clayton, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well I really don't like talking about myself plus it leaves nothing for us to talk about so let's just say I'm wanting someone that wants to get to know the real me an have fun while doing it.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Clayton, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

My soulmate, someone that really makes me feel complete . I want her to have her own values an to be stable an know what she wants out of a relationship an doesn't ask for anything more than what she can give.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Horse Riding Water Sports

2 Favorites

Pam

Fourth Ward, Mecklenburg County

38

Lorraine

Buckingham County

37