Hilary

@Clayton_Hilary is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Clayton, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Not good at feeling this things out so here it goes.I'm really out going I can have fun in doing just about anything. I love dancing, music, going out and having a nice dinner, love coffee, especially the movies. I also enjoy staying in and cuddling up to a movie. Anything else you want to know just ask.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Clayton, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who likes to go out and have fun very outgoing can hold there own but can also stay in and enjoy each others company.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Disco Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Skiing Snowboarding Volleyball