@Clearfield-Stephanie is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Clearfield, Utah, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm married, have been two years come April however, he's okay with me and encourages my bisexual self. He wants whatever makes me happy. I'm a very loving, affectionate, faithful individual looking for love with a female. Prefer a woman who is either single, lesbian bisexual or that has a man but doesn't expect no crazy swingers stuff. I want a woman I can love, spoil, and who accepts me all of me. I'm 25 with three beautiful children. I want a girl who doesn't mind that I have a husband but will let me be all hers as well, if this is at all confusing my apologies. Write me and I will explain more. Looking out for those beautiful ladies. I prefer a woman in Utah however so I can give her love and passion whenever she wants.♡♡♡♡Hope to talk with you soon beautiful ladies.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Clearfield, Utah, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A woman lesbian or bisexual looking for a woman to settle down with, my marriage is open as far as women goes. My husband wants my happiness. I want a girl to love and cherish someone who likes the outdoors, not afraid to be loyal, talks instead of argues loves kids and wants someone to love her and someone in Utah

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Television Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Yoga