@Clearwater-Melissa is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Clearwater, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Melissa, I don't really have a nickname, Born and raised in Florida, the only time I lived outside the state was living in Colorado Springs for six months and it was the first time I'd ever seen snow. I love to laugh, I'm relatively intelligent and modestly thrifty. I'm the type of woman that loves dressing up and looking nice, but a band shirt and an old pair of jeans is my idea of home style. I love to cook, sing, dance (horribly), make others laugh, be a gentleman (gentlewoman?), shop clearance racks, write, watch movies, get tattoos/piercings, roller blade, and cuddle like a BOSS. I'm not narcissistic although I am very confident in myself. I am a mother of three amazing boys that currently reside with their father.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Clearwater, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Grunge House Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Inline Skating Swimming

1 Friends