Clem

@Clem-1992 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Clem.
Live not to far from Bromley. Family & friends mean everything to me (as weird & dysfunctional we are lol)
I've 7 tattoos atm & would love no. Huge animal lover (better than humans sometimes), love music which varies.
I'm open minded, caring, funny.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

For me it's not about how you dress or what you look like.
If we click we click, but someone who's caring, funny, open-minded etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Yoga