Lee Lee

@Clementon_Lee-Lee is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Clementon, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Lee Lee, delightfully round, crafty like DIY crafty not crafty like a fox.

Romance novel and BBC historical miniseries junkie. Books and bookstore gift cards are the best gifts.

Domestic homebody at heart who can't cook but keeps trying. I make pretty good vegan zucchini bread but I once burned boiled eggs so badly that they exploded. There's no rhyme or reason to that.

I love to make people feel at home, appreciated, and happy in their hearts. I love listening to elderly people talk about their lives. I love smiles and laughter and smirks.

I'm a klutz and I have no sense of direction. I laugh about it because I'm pretty good at seeing the humor in life.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Clementon, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Unconventional

Looking for

Oh, this question...

Someone who gets me, knows how to laugh, and likes to smile. Someone a little more practical to balance out all of the easily excited creativeness that can take me over sometimes. Someone who's loyal, honest, and a genuinely good person. A dominant woman, not like whips and chains, just very confident and outgoing and okay with me being shy and kind of quiet with new people.

Oh and in my world every day is butch/stud/you know what I'm saying appreciation day. I can go a little crazy with the ruffles/lace/pretty sheer curtains and someone needs to balance it out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Drawing Movies Music Reading Television

Music interests

Sports interests