Mo

@Clermont-Mo is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Clermont, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well I'm a single mother of two.
I live my life for my girls. But there is this lonely part of me I'd like to change. I'm not a bad person find out.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Clermont, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who sticks....and doesn't go.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Running Skiing Swimming Walking Water Sports

1 Favorites

Anna

Buffalo, Hillsborough County

46