@Cleveland-Heights-Dominique-1986 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Cleveland Heights, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

15 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! I am really excited to be joining this site. This adventure, to find my new lady/best friend will be challenging and emotional! This is something I have been looking for my entire life, and finally the time is perfect. If you are serious, and can accept my relationship status and lifestyle. Let's make something happen!


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Cleveland Heights, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm am going to be 100% honest, I am in a relationship with a man, and we have a child together. He has always supported my bisexuality. We both feel after 4 years of our relationship, it is time for me to build a beautiful relationship with a women. Someone who can accept my lifestyle, and willing to be part of something epic. I don't have a specific type, I am just in search of a woman who is beautiful inside and out. Someone who is amazing, and loyal!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga