Jessica

@Cleveland-Heights-Jessica is a 50 year old Bisexual Male from Cleveland Heights, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi there!

I am a TG in transition and look for friends to share some good times, laughs and fun with. Please be about my age or older and understand what M2F transition means. If you are younger, you should be mature enough.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cleveland Heights, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a man (men), bisexual woman or another M2F TG to have some fun with, share stories and enjoy each other. I am pretty much a bottom and started hormone therapy about 4 months ago, thus my body does change ;-) I hope of course that you like it. If you are interested, please be real, and close to where I live as I cannot travel far. I am up for meeting up after we chatted a little and I know you a little better. Of course meeting up is better as face to face meetings really reveal what we are both into.

warmest regards and xoxoxo

Jessica

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 36 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Pop

Sports interests

Golf Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Water Sports Windsurfing

1 Friends

Scott

Lucas County

46