@Cleveland-Jasi is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name jasi i am 23yrs old, no kids. My motto is "live life enjoy life for a better future". Im looking for a friend that can later turn into a relationship. I am a very shy person , i spoiled but giving also im to kind for what i been told. I love being around family because my family is important to me.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Im looking for love like every human being someone that can deal with my flaws in all my goofy side and also my bitchness. Someone i can build an empire with a friend, a partner, and a soul mate.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Horse Riding