Kelz

@Cleveland-Kelz is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im a free spirit..a very ambitious and driven young lady. I have a somewhat dominating personality...i guess its the taurus in me. lol Im 31 and newly out of a 4 yr relationship...so in a funny space right now. I work full time and I am in school studying criminal justice. I am definitely an intellect and I love to build. I am very independent so please know that money doesn't impress me. I do appreciate another woman that has her own, but im not a materialistic person. Just be real about who you are and your intentions and we will get along fine. Im super laid back and always busy, but I need a reason to make time....so if you would like to know more...hit me up. If you like drama, please keep it moving!

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am just looking for someone that I can hang out with and if it leads to more, then cool. I move slow, people these days don't even get to know each before they jump in bed together. I will say, Im a bit selfish...and I don't like to come second to anyone. Im a busy person so Im not asking for much...just be real...I am too old for games. I need a real real good friend..to add to my life. And I hope that I can add to yours as well..:-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Investing Music Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country Gospel Indie Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Jogging

2 Friends

Thickums

Fort Dearborn Addition, Cook County

31

Nico1147

Island Creek, Calvert County

39

3 Favorites

Mija

Westwood, Kalamazoo County

24

Brittney

Oak Park, Oakland County

23

Cassandra-Rose

South Haven, Van Buren County

26