@Cleveland-Pam is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love my job, i'm a self proclaimed workaholic who loves her furbabies Juicebox and JellyBean. I love to dance, cook and am a huge foodie. I support local music and of course Cleveland Sports! I'm a performer for Cleveland Kings and Girls and play softball for the Demolition Diva's in the summer.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am currently single and unattached. I am open to becoming just friends or something more serious, I like to go with the flow.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer