@Clie is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Bloomfield, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


A happy GO lucky person. You can go along and jive with me if you meet me in person for real. I love to sing, to watch movie, reading books, to eat any kind of foods and to travel the world. I am a pure Filipino 25 years old. Live in the city of CEBU, Philippines. I really love the adventure thingy. Feel free to ask some Q with me.

I am also open with male/ looking for my real love.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Bloomfield, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for a real LOVE/romantic and generous.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Gardening Movies Music Photography Television Travelling

Music interests

Drum and Bass Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Surfing Triathlon