@Coatesville-Emily is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Coatesville, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.


I'm Emily and im 24 years old, i am currently looking for a serious relationship. I love to read and play video games. i love to talk and is a good talker and listener. i like to go outside to chill. i just like to enjoy life :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Coatesville, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to meet someone whos down to earth and wont leave.. i want a serious relationship where i can just be myself with that person and have deep conversations.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Jogging Running Skiing Tennis Walking