@Cockeysville-Jay is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

20 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm super clever in person not online lol, I'm very sweet, shy, out going and laid back. Totally a walking contradiction. I love spending time with friends and family. I love to travel. The arts are very important to me. I love adventure and fun. I randomly look up activities and decide to go do them (I literally just made a to do list for this fall lol). I love trying new things. I go to the book store just to hide out some days and explore different sections. I love to sit in the house and watch movies or tv, maybe curl up on the couch and read a book, but I also love to go out and enjoy a night on the town. I'm an undercover nerd. I enjoy simple things like randomly going to the park and being a big kid for the day. I love surrounding myself with intellectual people. It's always fun to learn new things. Getting to know people scares me sometimes but I'm a total people person. Did I mention I love food and I love to travel, I try to go on vacation at least twice a year. A total hopeless romantic. I sometimes wish my life was like a movie & I could have a beautiful happy ending. I'm family oriented. Family is everything to me, when all of your friends leave you'll still have your family. Um, anything else just ask. I'm seriously an open book.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I love a beautiful woman. I'm totally not picky whoever can gain my attention and keep it is someone I'd like to date. Someone adventurous & confident. Someone of substance.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Tennis Volleyball