@Coco84-1984 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Welby, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.


Hi I'm Toni . Short cute petite little lady. I'm fun outgoing honest humorous sometimes quite sometimes the life of the party(im a leo so thats to be expected) lol .Im from New Orleans Louisana and have lived in Denver Colo since i was 4 . I Have two wonderful kids so yes I'm a single proud mother . I love to cook clean hangout around the grill watch movies cuddle eat shop do hair listen to music and hanging with the family for occasions and holidays . I love Chinese Mexican Italian Island and Cajun Soul food. I love the colors pink n blue and I'm scared of heights .


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Welby, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone I can wake up to everyday with a smile on my face and my heart . Loyal respectful fun honest true compassionate family orientated has goals and dreams they want to achieve all while being in love . Loves kids and wants more . Attracted to me .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Jogging Skiing