Coelina

@Coelina is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Davie, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a Graphic Designer and freelance Artist with a love for (almost all) animals. Yes even the creepy, crawly ones ( I had a rose hair tarantula once), I currently have a dog and a cat though. I tend to be quite at first, but once you get to know me I hold my own in a conversation. Open minded and somewhat quarky really explains my personality. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and enjoy sharing a good laugh. So you can image I love things like going to the improv, I've also have been known to frequent any sort of open mic nigh (comedy, poetry, music...) I enjoy all things to do with the arts, but I like some adventure as well. Like one of these days I need to take my camera to the everglades. I love to travel, there are so many things in the world I want to see. It would be nice to share these things with another.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Davie, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Serious Shy Unconventional

Looking for

Just someone with an open mind and a good sense of humor. We don't have to like all of the same things as long as we can go out or stay in and just enjoy each others company.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Grunge House Indie Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Walking Yoga

3 Friends

Vie88

East Java

28

niki

Sarasota County

36

Peach

Buffalo, Hillsborough County

26