@Coffeetravel is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Huntington, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an outgoing introvert, love outdoor activities, traveling, the arts, museums, music, and can appreciate an evening with Netflix or trying a new activity such as indoor rock climbing. I love learning about other cultures, trying different cuisines, and sharing adventures. I'm independent, a romantic, like my alone time but will always be there if you need me.


General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Huntington, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who is smart (a real turn on), funny, independent, on the femme side at least, likes to stay active although we don't have to always enjoy the same activities. Someone who likes to cuddle on the couch while watching the latest episode of whatever we choose, can appreciate the small things in life, is kind, a good communicator, and isn't afraid to step outside her comfort zone.

If you choose to contact me or add me, please have a photo.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 52


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Running Yoga