@Col-1992 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there, I am Colleen. I would say I am a normal member of the human species with some imperfections, but with the inner strength of ten! (i kid ye not) I dream big, but tend to enjoy the little things in life. I don't look at this world as black and white but as many beautiful grey areas around us.
Among my activities are painting, cooking, cuddling, laughing and using my senses (not the ones referred to as "common") -like smelling cinnamon, the wetness of the earth and freshly cut grass, tasting a tear, listening to the birds sing in the morning and feeling the warmness of a loving hug. My goal is to make someone smile each and every day. If i accomplish this it makes my day feel complete, no matter how crappy it is. I am known as the goofball of the family! I'm not afraid to make a complete fool of myself to make the ones I love smile! I'm adaptable, honest and don't hold grudges. I enjoy my time in the beauties of the outdoors as much as i do the comforts of my living room. I love my family and friends and would do absolutely anything for them. I am a spiritual person.
I have a passion for helping people. I am currently in school studying Exercise Science. Im interested in becoming a pediatric Occupational Therapist to help children in need. I spend most of my free time volunteering, especially working with children.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

As what I'm looking for...It would be nice if you have a head with eyes, and a mouth and ears attached to it. Throw in humor and and the ability to dress yourself and you're half way there ;) Someone respectful, and family oriented. Someone who has a curiosity about the world and a joyful passion for life. Also someone who is able to hold a conversation. I love being a goof, but there are also times I enjoy a good intellectual discussion.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Swimming Volleyball Yoga