Emma

@Colchester_Emma is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Ipswich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well don't we all just hate this bit! Say something funny....Sound interesting ....oh my god my mines gone blank errr? On the plus side it's not face to face so who cares, no one can see me blush. People say its what's on the inside that counts, yep that's true but it's the outside that gets you noticed. If you're reading this I maybe right, so how about you drop me a message and we'll see if what's on the inside can keep it going x

P.s The flexible bit on my personality is as in TIME not movement :/ I'd more than likely break a bone.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ipswich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Shopping Strategy Games

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Garage Pop RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Wrestling