@Cole-Paterson is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Paterson, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well i'm' Divorced never married again, born in Spain Madrid and recently reside in San Antonio TX, United States where i find very much peace and tranquility there before my final relocation down to Brooklyn New York ...I and my elder brother are the only child of my parent, i am 35yrs old,5`6" 158 with a athletic build, mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm,caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person.i am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. i enjoy chilling with my love once, I like going to the cinema or watching movies in my room, I like swimming, fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling, going bowling and also am a good cook,
I can make crepes, pasta, Italian, and anything from scrape and my favorite are chips with chicken, shrimp, crab and rice.
I am a family oriented person and there is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself....


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Paterson, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Well i know no one is perfect but i just want honestly here, i want something real, please i won't want us to waste our time, just be honest answer truthful, i just want lesbian nothing more, please men don't text me up please because i don't do men......

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Gospel House Pop Religious RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Net Ball Sailing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Windsurfing