@Colerain-John is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Colerain, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm your typical nerd/artist/writer type. I am sweet and compassionate and I love to just snuggle up with my partner or go out and raise some hell. I have three kids from a previous relationship and I'm finally starting my life over and trying to get back into the dating scene. I am also pansexual, so looks mean little to me, but personality is key to any relationship that I am in. I live in a small town in NC and I don't get out much. If you wanna know more, just let me know, okay?


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Colerain, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone sweet and compassionate. Someone to take home to the parents and beam with happiness every time I talk about them. I do require that you like and are fairly good with kids. I have three and they come before anything. I'm not too picky, though when I do date guys I tend to lean more towards the more feminine ones. Just my preferance. I don't want anyone that is solely focused on "getting money" or something as superficial as that. I am in no way a millionaire and I don't want to date someone who is going to try to use me as a money pit. Other than that, just ask. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Gym Martial Arts Weight Training Wrestling