@Colleen-Morrisville is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love the beach, water and sunsets. I have a big heart and am used to wearing it on my sleeve. I'm an excellent listener and people generally know that they can count on me; like friendships, mutual respect and support are building blocks for a relationship.

I'm an extremely compassionate and emotional person and like to show people that I care. I'm a hopeless romantic and enjoy the little things that most people overlook or ignore.

I can be a goofball and have fun, but I also know how to hold an intelligent conversation and get down to business when necessary. I think I come off more confident than I really am, but I definitely know who I am and what I believe in. I am very family oriented and would love to start my own one day.

I love writing song lyrics, poems and stories. I'm notorious for not finishing them because I am a slight perfectionist, but I constantly have ideas and phrases pop into my head.

I'm extremely eclectic when it comes to music and listen to anything from pop and rap to musicals and a cappella. Some of my favorite television shows include Glee, Once Upon a Time, Nashville, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice and SYTYCD. I absolutely love the Ellen DeGeneres show and would be thrilled to be able to meet her one day. I enjoy watching movies as well. The Blind Side, RENT, Black Swan, Friend Green Tomatoes and Imagine Me and You are some of my favorites. I'm an English major so I've read a lot, but my favorites would probably be Jane Austen's works. I love her strong, unconventional female leads.

I'm starting to learn my way around the kitchen and can strum a tune or two on the guitar. I used to be able to sing pretty well, but it's been years since I've been trained. I have three tattoos and plan on getting more throughout my life.

On the "lesbian scale" I identify as hard fem. I'm by no means butch, but some might describe me as a tomboy. I played softball for 17 years (cliche, I know), couldn't be more comfortable than I am in sweats and a sports bra, and could probably handle changing a flat tire. However, I'm not opposed to dressing up for a night out and donning a dress and a pair of heels. I present very female gendered with makeup etc., I just like to be comfortable.

I am usually drawn to and attracted to confident and feminine women. If you are driven and passionate, about whatever it is you do, have a sense of humor and can hold an intelligent conversation, please feel free to send me a message.

I normally prefer to date lesbians and not bisexual women, however I am very open minded. As long as you are single, caring and have a good heart, I definitely want to talk to you.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Someone loyal, fun, open minded, confident and passionate. Someone who knows who they are, has a good sense of humor and values.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Jogging Running