Colleen

@Colleen-South-Huntington is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from South Huntington, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

30 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Colleen, I'm 26 years old and from Long Island. I'm a mother of two, my kids are my life and it's so important that I meet someone who accepts my children as their own. I'm short (5 feet tall to be exact) and I have 16 tattoos and 8 piercings. I'm extremely down to earth and laid back and I'm a bit of an adventurist. I'm hoping to meet someone that I have a connection with and can really vibe with. Don't be shy, hit me up 😊

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location South Huntington, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who knows what she wants. Someone who isn't about games and is mature. I've been through a lot and DONT have time for games and BS. I'm really laid back and I'm a really great friend and companion. I have a big sense of humor and I hope to meet someone who does as well. I'm a really cool girl and I would love to meet someone who can be my best friend and my world.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Extreme Sports Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports

2 Favorites

Jazzy

Bedford Park, Bronx County

26

candyeye

Susquehanna Manor, Dauphin County

27