@College-Park-Suzie is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from College Park, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a Pisces. Super sweet caring and lots of fun. I'm well out spoken and outgoing . I'm 26 I'm from Atlanta. I'm a single mom of three great boys. I like to do things that are extra fun and not so ordinary. I love to travel. Things I like to smoke weed. Visit different places and restaurants go fishing to the gun range to the beach to the park anything exciting


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location College Park, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a women I can become the best of friends with. Some one I can travel with and hang out and all kinds of crazy shit. And raise our kids to be great people and just do all kinds of cool stuff

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Pilates Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Water Sports Yoga